It is 7:30 a.m. and my newspaper is not here yet and that really pisses me off. I know that calling and complaining is useless - they will tell me that it's because of Daylight Savings Time. This is a crock. We have two different newspaper delivery teams here in town. The other team managed to get my next door neighbor's paper to him at 6:30. GRRRRR